I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Department of Tourism

Website Governance

e-Prastuti Governance
  • Project Steering Committee

    Chairman & Responsible Officer:
    Shri Maninder Singh, IAS
    Addl. Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Tourism Department

    Member & Additional Responsible Officer:

    Member & Web Information Manager:

    Member Secretary:

    Other Members:
    1. Shri Chandragupta Dutta Baruah, Scientist-D, NIC
    2. Smti Anuradha Barua, Scientist-C, WDC

    Official Notification

  • Support Structure
  • Content Management Responsibility Matrix